Contact the Library

Name Position Email Ext
Sarah Kibirige Director : Library & Information Services Sarah.kibirige@smu.ac.za 4151/5731
Modisa Khosie Senior Librarian: Client Services modisa.khosie@smu.ac.za 4151/4544
Mittah Masilela Senior Librarian: Acquisitions & Systems mittah.masilela@smu.ac.za 4026
Mmakgoshi Reetseng Senior Librarian: Technical Services mmakgoshi.reetseng@smu.ac.za 4527
Duduzile Ntombela Senior Librarian: Information Services duduzile.ntombela@smu.ac.za 4642
Emma Matjiane Senior Secretary emma.matjiane@smu.ac.za 4151/4

 

Service Points Extension
Office of the Director 4151/4542
Acquisitions 4026/4323
Circulation Desk 3718/5706
Information Desk 3084
Interlibrary Loans 4323
Library IT 3753/3066
Periodicals 4783
Photocopying 4497
Postgrad & Literature Searches 4642/4545/4546
Security Desk 5701
Technical Services 4527