SMU Community Engagement Strategy

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University Community Engagement Strategy has been finalized with the theme “Social accountability and responsiveness for Mutual benefit and impact through Inter-professional education, scholarship and practice”. Click here to access the...

read more

Elected SMU academics putting university on the map

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University (SMU) academics have been elected to serve on the senate of the Colleges of Medicine of South Africa (CMSA) for the next triennium (2017 – 2020). The CMSA senate has 62 members and SMU is represented by six academics from...

read more

2017/2018 SRC Elections

After consultation with the SMU TSRC executive, it was agreed that the election date for 2017/2018 SRC elections be on the 27 September 2017. The elections will be independently managed by the IEC. Further details regarding the elections will be communicated to by the...

read more
Page 1 of 41234