Contact Us

1) Name: Ms. Elsie Monkwe

Role: Admin Officer: Research Output, Workshops;

Contact: Phone: 012 521 3698; email: elsie.monkwe@smu.ac.za ; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S524                  

2) Name: Ms. Jadah Matentji

Role: Admin Officer: Grants / General Enquiries;

Contact: Phone:  012 521 3956; email: jadah.matentji@smu.ac.za ; Office:  Clinical Pathology Building S522            

3) Name: Ms. Lorato Phiri

Role: Admin Secretariat: SMUREC;

Contact: Phone:  012 521 5617; email: lorato.phiri@smu.ac.za ; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S524    

4) Name: Mr. Edwin Manabalala

Role: Admin Assistant, Grants;

Contact: Phone: 012 521 3965; email : edwin.manabalala@smu.ac.za; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S519       

5) Name: Ms. Annah Letlhare

Role: Admin Assistant, Research Output, Workshops;

Contact: Phone: 012 521 3698; email : anna.letlhare@smu.ac.za; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S524 

6) Name: Ms. Phumzile Sibanyoni

Role: Admin Assistant, SMUREC;

Contact: Phone: 012 521 5617; email: phumzile.sibanyoni@smu.ac.za ; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S524    

7) Name: Mr. Phuti Mothupi

Role: Technical Assistant/ RIMS,  Research & Postgraduate Studies Directorate;

Contact: Phone: 012 521 3965; email: phuti.mothupi@smu.ac.za ; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S519              

8) Name: Ms. Takatso Semenya

Role: Manager: Research & Postgraduate Studies Directorate;

Contact: Phone:  012 521 5555; email: takatso.semenya@smu.ac.za ; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S520        

9) Name: Prof.  Prem Govender

Role: Director: Research & Postgraduate Studies Directorate;

Contact: Phone:  012 521 3956 ; email:  prem.govender@smu.ac.za  ; Office: Clinical Pathology Building S522