Contact Us

 

 Research and Postgraduate Studies Directorate Unit Contact Members
Name  Role Email Phone Office address
Prof.  Prem Govender Director  prem.govender@smu.ac.za 012 521 3956 Clinical Pathology Building  S522
Ms. Takatso Semenya Manager  takatso.semenya@smu.ac.za 012 521 5555 Clinical Pathology Building S520
Ms. Elsie Monkwe Admin Officer: Research Output, Workshops elsie.monkwe@smu.ac.za 012 521 3698 Clinical Pathology Building S524
Ms. Jadah Matentji Admin Officer: Grants / General Enquiries jadah.matentji@smu.ac.za 012 521 3956 Clinical Pathology Building S522
Ms. Lorato Phiri Admin Secretariat: SMUREC lorato.phiri@smu.ac.za 012 521 5617 Clinical Pathology Building S524
Mr. Edwin Manabalala Admin Assistant, Grants edwin.manabalala@smu.ac.za 012 521 3965 Clinical Pathology Building S519
Ms. Phumzile Sibanyoni Admin Assistant, SMUREC  phumzile.sibanyoni@smu.ac.za 012 521 5617 Clinical Pathology Building S524
Mr. Phuti Mothupi Technical Assistant- Research Management System  phuti.mothupi@smu.ac.za 012 521 3965 Clinical Pathology Building S519