Contact Us

Research & Postgraduate Studies Directorate: Clinical Pathology Building.

Office of the Director:

Prof.  Prem Govender, Director

Prem.govender@smu.ac.za

0125213956

Office No: S522

Office of the Manager:

Ms. Takatso Semenya, Manager

Takatso.semenya@smu.ac.za

0125215555

Office No: S520

Support Services:

Ms. Elsie Monkwe, Admin Officer (Research Output & Workshops)

Elsie.monkwe@smu.ac.za

0125213698

Office No: S524

 

Ms. Lorato Phiri, Secretariat (SMUREC)

Lorato.phiri@smu.ac.za

0125215617

Office No: S524

Ms. Jadah Matentji, Admin Officer (External Grants)

Jadah.matentji@smu.ac.za

0125213956

Office No: S519

Phuti Mothupi, IT/Research Management system admin.

Phuti.mothupi@smu.ac.za

0125213965

Office No: S519

Mr. Edwin Manabalala, Admin Officer (Internal Grants)

Edwin.manabalala@smu.ac.za

0125213965

Office No: S519

Ms. Phumzile Sibanyoni, Admin Officer (SMUREC)

Phumzile.sibanyoni@smu.ac.za

0125215617

Office No: S524