Select Page

Secretaries Contact Details

  1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Contacts
  4.  » Secretaries Contact Details


School OR Cooperate Service Department

Suggested Office Specific Email

Mpinane Makhoathi

Vice Chancellor


Ramaesela Flora Batshameki

Executive Director: Student Affairs & Residences

Lizette Van der Merwe

Executive Director: Institutional Support

Executive Director: Human Resources

Chief Financial Officer

School of Health Care Sciences

School of Medicine

School of Oral Health Sciences

School of Pharmacy

School of Science and Technology 

Institutional Planning

Marketing and Communication

Information and Communication Technology

Library and Information Services