Select Page

Research Contact Details

 

Name and Surname Position Email Telephone Number Office Number
Prof Patrick Demana – Acting DVC Research, Postgraduate Studies & innovation   0125214961  
Pof Mapaseka Seheri Acting Director: Post Graduate Studies, Research Development, Integrity and Ethics mapaseka.seheri@smu.ac.za 012 521 5656 S521
Dr Sandile Williams Director: Strategic Partnerships and Innovation sandile.williams@smu.ac.za 012 521 3045 S520
Mpinane Pitso Personal Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor mpinane.makhoathi@smu.ac.za 012 521 4961  
Fulufhelo Malamatsho Coordinator: Research Capacity Development fulufhelo.malamatsho@smu.ac.za 012 521 5171 S522
Elsie Mfete Research Information Officer elsie.mfete@smu.ac.za 012 521 3698 S519
Jadah Matentji Post-Graduate Studies Officer:   Finance and Admin Support jadah.matentji@smu.ac.za 012 521 3956 S524
Lorato Phiri Coordinator: Animal and Human Research Ethics lorato.phiri@smu.ac.za 012 521 5617 S524