Select Page

Pharmaceutical Sciences Contact Details

Pharmaceutical Sciences Contact Number: 012 521 4212

Dr Mamza Mothibe (Acting Head)
Senior Lecturer
mamza.mothibe@smu.ac.za

Pharmaceutics Unit

Dr Oluwatoyin Adeleke
Senior Lecturer
oluwatoyin.adeleke@smu.ac.za

Ms Lorraine Thom
Senior Lecturer
lorraine.thom@smu.ac.za

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Dr Edward Bassey
Senior Lecturer
edward.bassey@smu.ac.za

Dr Marnus Milne
Senior Lecturer
marnus.milne@smu.ac.za

Mr Sipho Mapfumari
Part-time Lecturer

Industrial Pharmacy

Dr Godfrey Keele
Part time Senior Lecturer
godfrey.keele@smu.ac.za

Pharmacotherapy

Dr Mamza Mothibe
Senior Lecturer
mamza.mothibe@smu.ac.za

Ms Veena Abraham
Lecturer
veena.abraham@smu.ac.za

Radiopharmacy

Ms Maryke Lundie
Lecturer (Part-time)
maryke.kahts@smu.ac.za

Prof Beverley Summers
Professor (Part-time)
beverley.summers@smu.ac.za

Ms Jabulile Mahlangu
Secretary
jabu.mahlangu@smu.ac.za