Select Page

Contact Details

Administrative Staff

Dr. M ( Maggie) Aphane(HOD)
Tel: +2712 521 4377
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: maggie.aphane@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-003
Ms. P(Pinky) Majoko
Secretary
Tel: +2712 521 4420
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: .pinky.majoko@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-001A

Academic Staff

Contact Position Academic qualifications Field of interest Research interests:
  Dr. M (Maggie) Aphane (HOD)
Tel: +2712 521 4377
Fax: +2712 521479E-mail: maggie.aphane@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-003
Senior Lecturer

 

 

PhD (Unisa) Topology Asymmetric Structures
  Prof PR ( Perumal) Gopalraj
Tel: +2712 521 3737
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: .perumal.gopalraj@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-003
Associate Professor

 

 

PhD (UP) Functional Analysis Operator Theory
  Dr. KR ( Khadijo) Adem
Tel: +2712 521 3703
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: .khadijo.adem@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-011
Senior Lecturer PhD (NWU) Symmetries of Differential Equations Nonlinear Partial differential Equations
  Dr. JL (Joel) Thabane
Tel: +2712 521 4964
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: .joel.thabane@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-012
Senior Lecturer PhD (SMU) Mathematics Education Teaching and Learning of Tertiary
  Dr. TA ( Tesfalem) Tegegn
Tel: +2712 521 4420
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: tesfalemabate@gmail.com
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-001
Senior Lecturer(Contract) PhD (UP) Functional Analysis, Stochastic Partial Differential Equations and Harmonic Analysis Stochastic Partial differential Equations, functional Analysis and harmonic analysis
  Ms.D ( Deepa) Vijayasenan
Tel: +2712 5214376
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: deepa.vijayasenan@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-009
Lecturer MSc (MGU) Functional Analysis Fixed Point Theory
  Dr. P ( Pius) Chin
Tel: +2712 521 3736
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: pius.chin@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-005
Senior Lecturer (Contract) PhD (UP) Numerical Methods & Partial differential equation with function spaces Finite element methods
  Mr. C ( Claude) Moutsinga
Tel: +2712 521 3736
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: claude.moutsinga@smu.ac.za
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-005
Lecturer (Contract) MSc (UP) Financial Mathematics Stochastics Processes
  Mr. MJ (Joseph) Fatlane
Tel: +2712 5214420
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: .malosefatlane@gmail.com
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-003
Junior Lecturer (Contract) MSc (SMU) Symmetries of Differential Equations Nonlinear Partial differential Equations
  Mr. MSL (Lucas) Kanyane
Tel: +2712 521 4420
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: molwantwamskanyane@gmail.com
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-001
Junior Lecturer (Contract) Hons (SMU) Financial Mathematics Interest Model
  Ms. R ( Rose) Maluleka
Tel: +2712 521 4420
Fax: +2712 5214798
E-mail: rosemaluleka@rockectmail.com
Office: Old Animal Hospital Building 2-001
Junior Lecturer (Contract) MSc (SMU) Symmetries of Differential Equations Nonlinear Partial differential Equations