Select Page

Enrolment Management Unit

About the Unit

The Enrolment Management Unit is a support service to prospective and current students on matters relating to Enquiries; Applications; Admissions; Registrations and Student records.

Enquiries

Name: Hlatshwayo, ML
Head of Department: Enrolment Management
Email: Mmule.Hlatshwayo@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012 521 4979


Name: Mabuse, A
Email: Alfred.mabuse@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012 521 4204
Online Application System (OAS)


Name: Mkhize, AT
Email:  Angel.mkhize@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012-5214135

BSCG01 BSc – Life Sciences (Biotechnology)
BSCG01 BSc – Life Sciences (Environmental Management & Toxicology)
BSCG01 BSc – Life Science (Environmental Biology)
BSCG01 BSc – Life Sciences
BSCH01 BSc – Mathematical Science
BSCI01 BSc – Physical Science
BSCJ01 BSc – Occupation & Environmental Health


Name: Mamahlodi, A
Email: Asnath.mamahlodi@smu.ac.za
Contact: 012-5215901

BDR01 B Rad Diagnostic
BPHA01 Bachelor of Pharmacy


Name: Koning, MMR
Email: Magda.Koning@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012 521 4137

BDS01 Bachelor of Dental Surgery
BDT01 Bachelor of Dental Therapy
BOH01 Bachelor of Oral Hygiene
BDIA01 BSc Dietetics
BOTA01 Bachelor of Occupational Therapy


Name: Moeketsi, IS
Email: Itumeleng.moeketsi@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012-5215986

HONS Honours Degrees (All)
BMCA01 MBChB-ECP (All levels)


Name: Mogale-Kabini, SM
email: sarah.mogale@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012 521 5886

PG PROGRAMS All Postgraduate Courses


Name: Nengwekhulu, M
email: Mishumo.nengwekhulu@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012-5215982

BNSA01 Bachelor of Nursing Science
BMC01 MBCHB Level 5 and 6


Name: Nengwekhulu, M
Email: Mishumo.nengwekhulu@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012-5215982

BNSA01 Bachelor of Nursing Science
BMC01 MBCHB Level 5 and 6


Name: Soga, P
Email: Pamella.soga@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012-5214058

BMC01 MBCHB Level 1 to 4
BSc-Physiotherapy
Electives


Name: Mokoena, SC
Email: Sendra.mokoena@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012-5214319

BSCK01 BSc Life Sciences ECP
BSCL01 BSc Mathematical Science ECP
BSCM01 BSc Physical Science ECP


Name: Matlala, ET
Email: Thabiso.matlala@smu.ac.za
Contact No: 012-5215889

BSA01 B Speech Language Path & Audiology
EMC Emergency Medical Certificate
NMFC