Select Page

Research Contact Details

  1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Contacts
  4.  » Research Contact Details

Name and Surname

Position

Email

Telephone Number

Prof Olalekan Ayo-Yusuf

DVC Research, Postgraduate Studies & Innovation

                         -

012 521 4961

Prof Mapaseka Seheri

Director: Research and Innovation

mapaseka.seheri@smu.ac.za

012 521 5656

Mr M Sebola

Project Coordinator: Research, strategic Partnership and Innovation

Mohlatlego.sebola@smu.ac.za

Fulufhelo Malamatsho

Coordinator: Research Capacity Development

fulufhelo.malamatsho@smu.ac.za

012 521 5171

Elsie Mfete

Research Information Officer

elsie.mfete@smu.ac.za

012 521 3698

Jadah Matentji

Postgraduate Funding Officer

jadah.matentji@smu.ac.za

012 521 3956

Lorato Phiri

Coordinator: Animal and Human Research Ethics

lorato.phiri@smu.ac.za

012 521 5617

Ms W Motsatsi

Coordinator: Grants and Strategic Partnership

winnie.motsatsi@smu.ac.za