Select Page

Academic Departments

DepartmentHead Of Dept.Secretary/Assistant Admin. OfficersTel
AnaesthesiologyProf. DR. BhagwandassMerche Roux

merche.roux@smu.ac.za

4088
4089
Anatomical PathologyDr. B. NemukongweNorah Nkhumise
norah.nkhumise@smu.ac.za
4190
4414
AnatomyProf. GT. Lebona(Acting)Glenda Leeu
glenda.leeu@smu.ac.za
4511
5882
Chemical PathologyProf. D. TanyanyiwaMs Veronica Nkoana/Ms Matseleng Maponya4124/4250
CardiologyProf PS Mntla

 

Kgomari TC

tebogo.kgomari@smu.ac.za

4627

5621

Cardio-thoracic SurgeryProf. RF Chauke

 

Cynthia Manchidi

naume.manchidi@smu.ac.za

4232

4992

Community HealthDr PGD Rautenbach

 

Jean Fisher

jean.fisher@smu.ac.za

42476

4350

Clinical PsychologyProf. L. Baloyi

 

Brenda Ledwaba

brenda.ledwaba@smu.ac.za

 

4072

4632

4152

DermatologyProf. H Motswaledi

 

Constance Montwedi

semakaleng.montwedi@smu.ac.za

4001
Diagnostics RadiographyMrs MA.Mochifefe (Acting)

 

Prudence.Masokwe(Temp)

prudence.masokwe.@smu.ac.za

4531

4144

Diagnostic Radiology & ImagingProf. ME. Kisansa

 

Matsatsi Modise

matsatsi.modise@smu.ac.za

743872

743676

Family MedicineProf. H. Mabuza (Acting)

 

 

Sihle Dube

sihle.dube@smu.ac.za

 

Okuhle Mpumlwana

Okuhle.mpumlwana@smu.ac.za

4528

 

4314

4528

ForensicDr.KK. Hlaise

 

Mercia Wilken

mercia.wilken@smu.ac.za

4119

4042

General SurgeryProf. MZ. KotoMatilda Howard (A.O)

mathilda.howard@smu.ac.za

4153

4165

4150

HematologyDr. V. MoodleyHester Bruwer

hester.bruwer@smu.ac.za

4442

4004

Hand & MicrosurgeryProf. SS. GoleleJoyce Khoza

joyce. Jele-khoza@smu.ac.za

4449

4413

Intensive CareDr. AN. Mdladla

 

Dora Maselela

dorah.maselela@smu.ac.za

5723

4351

Internal MedicineDr. ND.Madala

 

Christinah Mokoena

christinah.mokoena@smu.ac.za

3960

4584

Medical PhysicsMr. B. Van Wyk

 

Petro v/d Westhuizen

petro.vanderwesthuizen@smu.ac.za

4771

4390

MicrobiologicalProf. M. Nchabeleng

maphoshane.nchabeleng@smu.ac.za

 

Maria Mudau

Maria.mosima@smu.ac.za

5667

3377

NeurologyProf. DS Magazi

 

Dinah Nkoana

dinah.nkoana@smu.ac.za

4209

4136

NeurosurgeryProf. PL. LekgwaraTshepiso Matlou

tshepiso.matlou@smu.ac.za

4259

4353

Nuclear MedicineDr. GuttaMarilize Viljoen

marilize.viljoen@smu.ac.za

4678

5753

Obsterics & Gynae.Prof TS Monokoane

 

Matseleng Serake

matseleng.serake@smu.ac.za

 

Pietro van Rooyen

pietro.vanrooyen@smu.ac.za

4638

 

 

4461

Occupational MedicineProf DJ KocksJean Fisher

jean.fisher@smu.ac.za

4355

4576

OpthalmologyProf. JF. Olivier

 

Estelle de Vaal

eye.clinic@smu.ac.za

Orthopaedics SurgeryProf. MT. MaribaLeonie Strauss

leonie.strauss@smu.ac.za

4049

4005

Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)Dr. M. Kotu(Acting)Bertha Ngoate

Bertha.ngoate@smu.ac.za

4234
Paedstrics & Child HealthProf. MPB MawelaLeandre Beukes(Secretary)

leandre.beukes@smu.ac.za

 

Dineo Mlangeni (Admin.Officer)

Dineo.mlangeni@smu.ac.za

5719

4445

 

 

4444

Paediatric SurgeryDr. N. TshifularoErika Botha

frederika.botha@smu.ac.za

4153

4041

PhysiologyProf. H. MajaneAnette.de beer

Anette.debeer@smu.ac.za

4211

4535

Pharmacology & TherapeuticsProf E. Osuch (Acting)

 

Corrie van Staden

corrie.vanstaden@smu.ac.za

4145

4123

5969

Plastic & Reconstructive SurgeryDr. K. Segwapa(Acting)Adri.Theunissen

adri.theunissen@smu.ac.za

4006

4231

PsychiatryProf ST RataemaneFrancinah Mohulatsi

secretary.psychiatry.smu.ac.za

4032

4143

4146

PsychologyMrs. D. Khomari (Acting)Christa van Staden

christa.vanstaden@smu.ac.za

4366

4982

UrologyProf. SBA MutambirwaJeanette Tladi

jeanette.tladi@smu.ac.za

5632

4236

VirologicalProf. G.SelabeFlorah Batshameki
florah.batshameki@smu.ac.zaJA. Mabando
queen.mabando@smu.ac.za
4569
4227
3880