Select Page

Human Nutrition & Dietetics Department Staff Members

  1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Schools
  4.  » 
  5. Health Care Sciences
  6.  » 
  7. School of Health Care Sciences Academic Departments
  8.  » 
  9. Human Nutrition & Dietetics
  10.  » Human Nutrition & Dietetics Department Staff Members

Department Contact Details

HUMAN NUTRITION & DIETETICS DEPARTMENT

Dr Mashudu Manafe

Acting HOD

Field of Expertise: Nutrition, Leadership and management, Research

Email Address: mashudu.manafe@smu.ac.za

Mr Ria Mehlape

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Food service Administration
Email Address: riah.mehlape@smu.ac.za

Ms Sithabile Mathunjwa

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Community Nutrition
Email Address: sithabile.mathunjwa@smu.ac.za

Mrs C MacDougall

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Therapeutic Nutrition
Email Address: caida.macdougall@smu.ac.za

Dr S Mokone

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Community Nutrition
Email Address: suzan.mokone@smu.ac.za

Dr C Phetla

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Community Nutrition
Email Address: cornelia.phetla@smu.ac.za

Dr Reno Gordon

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Physiology & Sports Nutrition
Email Address: reno.gordon@smu.ac.za

Mrs Estelle Viljoen

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Therapeutic Nutrition
Email Address: estelle.viljoen@smu.ac.za

Mrs Janine Scholts

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Therapeutic Nutrition
Email Address: janine.scholts@smu.ac.za

Ms Zanele Mbola

Lecturer

Field of Expertise: Food Science
Email Address: zanele.mbola@smu.ac.za

Mrs Loraine Sepamla

Clinical coordinator

Email Address: loraine.sepamla@smu.ac.za