Select Page

Pharmaceutical Sciences Division Staff Members

  1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Schools
  4.  » 
  5. Pharmacy
  6.  » 
  7. School of Pharmacy Academic Divisions
  8.  » 
  9. Pharmaceutical Sciences
  10.  » Pharmaceutical Sciences Division Staff Members

Pharmaceutical Sciences Contact Number: 012 521 4212

Name

Position

Email Address

Dr Mamza Mothibe (Acting Head)

Senior Lecturer

mamza.mothibe@smu.ac.za

Pharmaceutics Unit

Dr Oluwatoyin Adeleke

Ms Lorraine Thom

Senior Lecturer

Senior Lecturer

oluwatoyin.adeleke@smu.ac.za

lorraine.thom@smu.ac.za

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Dr Edward Bassey

Dr Marnus Milne

Mr Sipho Mapfumari

Senior Lecturer

Senior Lecturer

Part-time Lecturer

edward.bassey@smu.ac.za

marnus.milne@smu.ac.za

Industrial Pharmacy

Dr Godfrey Keele

Part time Senior Lecturer

godfrey.keele@smu.ac.za

Pharmacotherapy

Dr Mamza Mothibe

Ms Veena Abraham

Senior Lecturer

Lecturer

mamza.mothibe@smu.ac.za

veena.abraham@smu.ac.za

Radiopharmacy

Ms Maryke Lundie

Prof Beverley Summers

Ms Jabulile Mahlangu

Lecturer (Part-time)

Professor (Part-time)

Secretary

maryke.kahts@smu.ac.za

beverley.summers@smu.ac.za

jabu.mahlangu@smu.ac.za